Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Author Overview: Douglas D. Hawk

Douglas D. Hawk published three novels during the 80s horror boom, returning 18 years later to self-publish more horror as well as some new pulp, starting in 2012.

Moonslasher (1987) - Available for Kindle

The Occult Madonna (1988) - Available for Kindle

The Devouring (1994) - Used paperback from Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment